Kontakt

Hjalmarssons
Industrivägen 12
29439 Sölvesborg

Växel: +46 456 420 00
Fax: +46 456 137 10
Info@hjalmarssons.se


Hitta till oss



André-Hjalmarsson
André Hjalmarsson
VD / Försäljning

+46 456 42020
+46 709 685353
andre@hjalmarssons.se
Jerry-Hjalmarsson
Jerry Hjalmarsson
Verksamhetsstöd / Försäljning

+46 456 42001
+46 708 411193
jerry@hjalmarssons.se
Stefan-Isacsson
Stefan Isacsson
Kalkyl / Inköp / Beredning

+46 456 42003
+46 708 737933
stefan@hjalmarssons.se
Marcus-Larsen
Marcus Larsen
Projektledning Stålkonstruktioner & Byggsmide

+46 456 42019
+46 768 565600
marcus@hjalmarssons.se
Mikael Hansson_liten
Mikael Hansson
Projektledning Industriservice


+46 456 42004
+46 708 197560
mikael@hjalmarssons.se
Markus Gustavsson
Markus Gustavsson
Kalkyl / Beredning / Konstruktion


+46 456 42006
+46 708 440548
markus@hjalmarssons.se
Lotta-Hjalmarsson
Lotta Hjalmarsson
Ekonomiansvarig

+46 456 42002
+46 709 565753
lotta@hjalmarssons.se
IMG_1217
Johanna Bergman
Ekonomi


+46 456 42009
johanna@hjalmarssons.se
Anna-Milebjörk
Anna Milebjörk
Lön / Personal


+46 456 42008
anna@hjalmarssons.se